the set of 2016 and the rise of 2017

For so long I did not have time to write and post on this blog: Hujan Tengah Hari. I did not make good effort to make time, to be truth. Until a few days ago I started again writing a draft to be posted here. But now I know I won’t be able to finish it before 2016 close its door forever.

I will surely finish that post and share it here with everybody. Nothing special. Nothing important. Just a daily journal. But it would be already 2017 to my own regret.

Anyway I would love to wish everybody a great, fun, peaceful and loving life journey throughout 2017. May we all be blessed with good health, positive spirit, creative thoughts and true happiness.

dscf4194-edited-06

* * * * * * *

Leave a Reply

